Holistic Courses

Diploma training and beginners courses in wide range of subjects.  If you would like more information give us a call on
+353 (0) 1 628 21 21

Course Dates Times Fee Booking Deposit
Diploma in AROMATHERAPY and Holistic Studies

Held over weekends Course starts:

Friday 06 October 2017 - Sunday 21 October 2018
Friday 6.30pm-10.00pm Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm €1500.00 - paid over the 4 modules Exam Fee €75 €50.00 Book Now
Diploma in HOLISTIC MASSAGE

Held over weekends. Course starts

Friday 13 October 2017 - Saturday 28 April 2018
Friday 6.30pm to 10.00pm and Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm Course fee €1250.00 Paid in installments plus Exam Fee €150.00 Book Now
Diploma in Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology

Held over weekends. Course starts

Sunday 14 January 2018 - Saturday 28 April 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm Course fee €550 Exam fee €125 €50.00 Book Now
Diploma in REFLEXOLOGY and Holistic Studies

Held over weekends. Course begins

Saturday 13 January 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm Course Fee €1250 - Paid in instalments + Exam Fees €150.00 Book Now
Diploma in DIET and NUTRITION

Held over weekends. Course starts

Saturday 21 October 2017 - Saturday 28 April 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €750.00 paid in instalments. Exam Fee: €125 €100.00 Book Now
Complementary Therapies in Cancer Care

Series of 3 workshops

Saturday 09 April 2016 - Monday 01 May 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm Various €50.00 Book Now
Baby and Infant Massage

Held over 4 days

Friday 21 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017
9.00am to 5.30pm €630.00 €100.00 Book Now
An Evening With the Angels

Evening class

Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017
8.15pm to 10.00pm €25.00 €25.00 Book Now
Chemistry of Essential Oils

Held over one day

Saturday 13 May 2017 - Saturday 13 May 2017
9.30am to 4.30pm €150.00 €50.00 Book Now
Aromatherapy for Healing the Skin

Held over ONE day

Sunday 14 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017
11am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Aroma-Reflex Qi Massage

Held over 2 days and one evening Course starts

Friday 19 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
Friday: 6.30pm to 10.00pm Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm €375.00 €50.00 Book Now
Deluxe Facial

Held over one day

Saturday 20 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reflexology in Cancer Care

Held over one day

Sunday 21 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Heal Your Life evenings

Held over one evening

Tuesday 23 May 2017 - Tuesday 23 May 2017
8.15pm to 10.15pm €30.00 €30.00 Book Now
Deep Tissue Cupping Massage

Held over one day

Wednesday 24 May 2017 - Wednesday 24 May 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
First Aid Training

Held over one day

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Saturday 27 May 2017
9.30am to 4.00pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
An Evening With the Angels

Held over one day

Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017
8.15pm to 10.00pm €25.00 €25.00 Book Now
Advanced Massage Techniques

Held over three days. Course starts on

Friday 09 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €300 €50.00 Book Now
Maternity Reflexology

Held over one day

Saturday 10 June 2017 - Saturday 10 June 2017
9.30am - 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
ACE Massage Cupping Level One

Held over two days

Friday 16 June 2017 - Saturday 17 June 2017
9.00am to 6.00pm €275.00 €100.00 Book Now
Magnet Micro Cupping

Held over one day

Sunday 18 June 2017 - Sunday 18 June 2017
9.00am to 5.30pm €150.00 €50.00 Book Now
Heal Your Life Evening

Held over one evening

Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Tuesday 20 June 2017
8.15pm to 10.15pm €30.00 €30.00 Book Now
Introduction to Aromatherapy

Held over one day

Saturday 24 June 2017 - Saturday 24 June 2017
10.00am to 3.30pm €65.00 €65.00 Book Now
An Evening With the Angels

Held on Tuesday evening

Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Tuesday 27 June 2017
8.15pm to 10.00pm €25.00 €25.00 Book Now
Hopi Ear Candling

Held over one day

Wednesday 28 June 2017 - Wednesday 28 June 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125 €50.00 Book Now
Introduction to Traditional Chinese Medicine – TCM

Held over 3 days Course begins

Friday 30 June 2017 - Sunday 02 July 2017
9.30amto 5.30pm daily €300.00 €50.00 Book Now
Making Natural Creams and Lotions

Held over ONE day

Saturday 08 July 2017 - Saturday 08 July 2017
9.30am to 4.00pm €150.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reiki Level ONE

Held over one day

Sunday 09 July 2017 - Sunday 09 July 2017
10.00am to 4.00pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Fertility Reflexology

Held over one day

Saturday 15 July 2017 - Saturday 15 July 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reiki Level Two

Held over one day

Sunday 16 July 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017
10.00am to 4.00pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Introduction to the CHAKRA System – FULL

Held over one day

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Saturday 22 July 2017
9.30am to 4.30pm €100.00 €50.00 Book Now
Hand Reflexology – Course FULL

Held over one day

Sunday 23 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €100.00 €50.00 Book Now
Massage for Cancer Care

Held over 3 days

Friday 28 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €300.00 €50.00 Book Now
Aromatherapy for Pregnancy and Babies

Held over one day

Sunday 27 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Ace VacuTherapies – LEVEL TWO

Held over 2 days

Saturday 02 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017
9.00am to 5.30pm €275.00 €75.00 Book Now
Lymphatic Drainage Massage

Held over 2.5 days.

Friday 15 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017
Friday evening: 6.30pm to 10.00 Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm €225.00 €50.00 Book Now
Indian Head Massage

Held over 2 days.

Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €225.00 €50.00 Book Now
Introduction to Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology

Held over two days

Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
9.30am to 5.00pm €200.00 €50.00 Book Now
Developing and Promoting your Business – Course FULL

Held over one day

Sunday 01 October 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
9.30am to 4.30pm €95.00 €25.00 Book Now
Heal Your Life Two Day Workshop

Held over 2 days. Course begins

Saturday 14 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017
10.00am to 4.30pm €180.00 €50.00 Book Now
Maternity Reflexology

Held over one day

Saturday 21 October 2017 - Saturday 21 October 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Fertility Reflexology

Held over one day

Sunday 22 October 2017 - Sunday 22 October 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reflexology in Cancer Care

Held over one day.

Saturday 11 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Deluxe Facial

Held over one day

Sunday 12 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125 €50.00 Book Now
Deep Tissue Cupping Massage

Held over one day

Saturday 18 November 2017 - Saturday 18 November 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Thai Foot Massage

Held over one day .

Sunday 19 November 2017 - Sunday 19 November 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Massage for Pregnancy and Babies

Held over one day

Saturday 25 November 2017 - Saturday 25 November 2017
9.30am to 4.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Hopi Ear Candling

Held over one day

Sunday 26 November 2017 - Sunday 26 November 2017
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Advanced AROMATHERAPY in a Clinical and Cancer Setting

Held over 2.5 days

Friday 05 January 2018 - Sunday 07 January 2018
Friday 6.30pm to 10pm. Saturday & Sunday 9.30am to 5pm €250.00 €50.00 Book Now
Aromatic-Kinesiology LEVEL ONE 2018

Held over 2.5 days. Course starts on

Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018
Friday 6pm-9pm Sat & Sun 9.30am to 5.30pm €350.00 €100.00 Book Now
Aromatic-Kinesiology LEVEL FOUR 2018

Held over 3 days. Course starts on

Tuesday 27 February 2018 - Thursday 01 March 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm Book Now
Aromatic-Kinesiology LEVEL THREE 2018

Held over 3 days. Starts on

Saturday 03 March 2018 - Monday 05 March 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €350 €100.00 Book Now
National Dates

OBUS courses taught Nationally

Monday 31 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
Book Now
International Training Dates

OBUS courses taught internationally

Monday 31 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
Malta, USA, Taiwan and China Book Now
Aromatherapy Upgrade Course

Upgrade to IFPA standard

Monday 10 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
various Book Now