Holistic Courses

Diploma training and beginners courses in wide range of subjects.  If you would like more information give us a call on
+353 (0) 1 628 21 21

Course Dates Times Fee Booking Deposit
Diploma in AROMATHERAPY and Holistic Studies

Held over weekends Course starts:

Friday 12 October 2018 - Sunday 20 October 2019
Friday 6.30pm-10.00pm Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm €1500.00 - paid over the 4 modules Exam Fee €75 €50.00 Book Now
Diploma in HOLISTIC MASSAGE – weekend course FULL

Held over weekends. Course starts

Friday 05 October 2018 - Saturday 27 April 2019
Friday 6.30pm to 10.00pm and Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm Course fee €1250.00 Paid in instalments plus Exam Fee €150.00 Book Now
Diploma in HOLISTIC MASSAGE – morning course

MONDAY Morning Class Course starts

Monday 17 September 2018 - Monday 24 June 2019
Monday Morning Course 9.30am to 1.30pm Course fee €1250.00 Paid in instalments plus Exam Fee €150.00 Book Now
Diploma in REFLEXOLOGY – morning course

Tuesday Morning Course

Tuesday 18 September 2018 - Tuesday 25 June 2019
Tuesday Morning Course 9.30am to 1.30pm Course Fee €1250.00 Paid in instalments + exam fees €150.00 Book Now
Diploma in REFLEXOLOGY – weekend course

Held over weekends. Course begins

Saturday 12 January 2019 - Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm Course Fee €1250 - Paid in instalments + Exam Fees €150.00 Book Now
Diploma in DIET and NUTRITION

Held over weekends. Course starts

Saturday 06 October 2018 - Saturday 27 April 2019
Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm Course Fee €750.00 paid in instalments plus Exam Fee: €125 €100.00 Book Now
Diploma in Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology

Held over weekends. Course starts

Sunday 13 January 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019
Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm Course fee €550 Exam fee €125 €100.00 Book Now
Diploma in SPORTS MASSAGE and Remedial Body Work

Held over weekends
Course begins on

Friday 15 February 2019 - Saturday 07 September 2019
Fridays: 6.30pm to 10.00pm Saturday and Sunday 9am to 6pm Paid in instalments €1250.00 plus exam fee €150.00 Book Now
Complementary Therapies in Cancer Care

Series of 3 workshops

Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm Various €50.00 Book Now
Massage for Pregnancy and Babies

Held over one day

Wednesday 17 October 2018 - Wednesday 17 October 2018
9.30am to 4.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Sound Bath FULL

Evening class

Tuesday 23 October 2018 - Tuesday 23 October 2018
8.30pm to 9.30pm €20.00 €20.00 Book Now
Reflexology in Cancer Care

Held over one day

Wednesday 24 October 2018 - Wednesday 24 October 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
OBUS Urban Yoga Retreat

Held over two days

Sunday 28 October 2018 - Monday 29 October 2018
10am to 5pm 195.00 50.00 Book Now
Heal Your Life Evening

Held over one evening

Tuesday 06 November 2018 - Tuesday 06 November 2018
8.15pm to 10.15pm €30.00 €30.00 Book Now
Lymphatic Drainage Massage

Held over two days

Friday 09 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
Friday evening 6.30pm to 10.00pm Saturday and Sunday 9.30am to 5.30pm €225.00 €50.00 Book Now
Heal Your Life Two Day Workshop

Held over 2 days. Course begins

Saturday 10 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
10.00am to 4.30pm €180.00 €50.00 Book Now
Deep Tissue Cupping Massage

Held over one day

Wednesday 14 November 2018 - Wednesday 14 November 2018
9am to 6pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Fertility Reflexology

Held over one day

Saturday 17 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Maternity Reflexology

Held over one day

Sunday 18 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018
9.30am - 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Sound Bath

Evening Course

Tuesday 20 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018
8.30pm to 9.30pm €20.00 €20.00 Book Now
Thai Foot Massage

Held over one day .

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Wednesday 21 November 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Hopi Ear Candling

Held over one day

Saturday 24 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Professional Communication Skills for Holistic Therapists

Held over one day

Saturday 24 November 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Deluxe Facial

Held over one day

Sunday 25 November 2018 - Sunday 25 November 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €125 €50.00 Book Now
Heal Your Life evenings

Held over one evening

Tuesday 27 November 2018 - Tuesday 27 November 2018
8.15pm to 10.15PM €30.00 €30.00 Book Now
Sound Bath Evening – 4th December

Evening Course

Tuesday 04 December 2018 - Tuesday 04 December 2018
8.30pm - 9.30pm €20.00 €20.00 Book Now
OBUS Urban Yoga Retreat

Held over one day

Saturday 08 December 2018 - Saturday 08 December 2018
10am to 5pm 125.00 50.00 Book Now
An Evening With the Angels

Held on Tuesday evening

Tuesday 11 December 2018 - Tuesday 11 December 2018
8.15pm to 10.00pm €25.00 €25.00 Book Now
NEW Introduction to Sound Healing

Held over one day

Saturday 15 December 2018 - Saturday 15 December 2018
10.00am to 4.00pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
OBUS Urban Yoga Retreat

Held over two days

Sunday 30 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
10am to 5pm 195.00 50.00 Book Now
Advanced AROMATHERAPY in a Clinical and Cancer Setting

Held over 2.5 days

Friday 11 January 2019 - Sunday 13 January 2019
Friday 6.30pm to 10pm. Saturday & Sunday 9.30am to 5pm €250.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reiki Level ONE

Held over one day

Sunday 13 January 2019 - Sunday 13 January 2019
10.00am to 4.00pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reflexology in Cancer Care

Held over one day.

Sunday 20 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Massage for Cancer Care

Held over 3 days

Friday 25 January 2019 - Sunday 27 January 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €300.00 €50.00 Book Now
Deep Tissue Cupping Massage

Held over one day

Friday 01 February 2019 - Friday 01 February 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
ACE Massage Cupping Level One

Held over three days

Friday 01 February 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019
9.00am to 6.00pm €275.00 €100.00 Book Now
NEW Lymphatic Reflexology

Held over two days. Course starts on

Saturday 02 February 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019
9.30am to 530pm €225.00 €50 Book Now
Hopi Ear Candling

Held over one day

Wednesday 06 February 2019 - Wednesday 06 February 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €125 €50.00 Book Now
Deluxe Facial

Held over one day

Saturday 09 February 2019 - Saturday 09 February 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reiki Level THREE – Part ONE

Held over one day

Saturday 23 February 2019 - Saturday 23 February 2019
10.00am to 4.30pm €300.00 €50.00 Book Now
Indian Head Massage

Held over 2 days.

Saturday 30 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €225.00 €50.00 Book Now
Introduction to Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology

Held over two days

Saturday 06 April 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019
9.30am to 5.00pm €200.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reiki Level TWO

Held over one day

Sunday 28 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
10.00am to 4.00pm €125 €50.00 Book Now
Thai Foot Massage

Held over one day

Wednesday 08 May 2019 - Wednesday 08 May 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Reflexology in Cancer Care

Held over one day.

Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Wednesday 22 May 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Fertility Reflexology

Held over one day

Saturday 15 June 2019 - Friday 15 June 2018
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
Maternity Reflexology

Held over one day

Sunday 16 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €125.00 €50.00 Book Now
NEW Lymphatic Reflexology

Held over two days

Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €225 €50 Book Now
Massage for Cancer Care

Held over 3 days

Friday 19 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019
9.30am to 5.30pm €300.00 €50.00 Book Now
National Dates

OBUS courses taught Nationally

Monday 31 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
Book Now
International Training Dates

OBUS courses taught internationally

Monday 31 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
Malta, USA, Taiwan and China Book Now
Aromatherapy Upgrade Course

Upgrade to IFPA standard

Monday 10 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
various Book Now